Fuel Grand Opening

fuel-branding

This is my Fuel Grand Opening poster! I don’t think it’s the best poster ever, but I think I did pretty good. I mean, some parts look okay, like the text. The text font is pretty good but the blackish color on the outside border and the white text on the orange triangle thing looks fine. I like the picture kinda going over the triangle. I guess it looks good. I also like how the fuel logo kinda matches with the coffee shop picture. I’d say I did pretty average on this project.

Leave a Reply

