Cryptozoology

Cryptozoology-3plesiosaur-for-website.jpg

This is my project I finally completed, “Cryptozoology.” The monster I chose was a Plesiosaur, which is kinda like the Loch Ness monster, but more dangerous. It took a while to sketch this monster with the pen tool. When I began coloring my monster, I had found the second image (which I had liked) and started color in different parts differently. Instead of having mostly white for the bottom part of the body, I had chose colors from near the stomach. In my research, I found out that the Plesiosaur was very common back in the Jurassic Age. It was a marine reptile that had flippers and ranged from 8 to 46 feet long.

Leave a Reply

